Varun Shrivastava

Founder & Chariman , Trustee


Sitesh Barche

Trustee , Director(Administration)

Vinay Choudhary

Director (Operations), Trustee

Pratik Kamble

Director (Finance), Trustee

Smriti Biswas
Archana Shrivastava

Trustee, Zonal Head Nagpur, 

Dr. Kamayani Deshpandey

Click here to donate online. OR Transfer online to "Under Privileged Advancement by Youth", A/C No.-31985816052, SBI Mauda, Nagpur, Branch Code-04813, IFS Code-SBIN0004813.
Send us cheques or DD in favour of “Under Privileged Advancement By Youth” to 203, Honey sagar Apartment, Wardhman Nagar square, , Nagpur, Maharshtra, 440008